Click Below
To Visit our Sister Sites:
Power Sports Self Storage Rentals
TOLL FREE: 888.583.8219
3865 US ROUTE 11,CORTLAND, NY 13045
Our Staff

Meet the CNY Farm Supply Crew!

Eric Law – Sales Manager  

Eric@cnyfarmsupply.com 

Jacob Palmer – Salesman 
Jacob@cnyfarmsupply.com

Jay Cobb – Parts Manager
  

Jay@cnyfarmsupply.com 

Gene Craig – Parts 
Gene@cnyfarmsupply.com

Hayley Hammond – Parts 
Hayley@cnyfarmsupply.com

Howard Beesmer – Office Manager 
Howie@cnyfarmsupply.com

Darrell Card – Service Manager 
Darrell@cnyfarmsupply.com

Adam Daley – Service Writer
Adam@cnyfarmsupply.com

Dave Law 
Dave@cnypowersports.com