Click Below
To Visit our Sister Sites:
Power Sports Self Storage Rentals
TOLL FREE: 888.583.8219
3865 US ROUTE 11,CORTLAND, NY 13045
Our Staff

Meet the CNY Farm Supply Crew!

 

Eric Law – Sales Manager  
Eric@cnyfarmsupply.com 

Mike Trerrotola – Salesman 
Mike@cnyfarmsupply.com

Kevin Davis – Salesman 
Kevin@cnyfarmsupply.com 

Tyler (TJ) Wildman – Salesman 
Tyler@cnyfarmsupply.com

Jay Cobb – Parts Manager  
Jay@cnyfarmsupply.com 

Gene Craig – Parts 
Gene@cnyfarmsupply.com

Hayley MacLean-Parts 
Hayley@cnyfarmsupply.com

Whitney Cobb – Office Manager 
whitney@cnyfarmsupply.com

Darrell Card – Service Manager 
Darrell@cnyfarmsupply.com

Dave Law 
Dave@cnypowersports.com